Home > About The Embassy > Principals

H.E. Ambassador Lyu Jian

Minister Counsellor Mr. Yang Xin(Deputy Chief of Mission)

Military Attache Mr. Wu Xiao Yi

Counsellor Ms. Zhang Peidong( Economical and Commercial Affairs)

Minister Counsellor Mr. Li Hong(Permanent Representative of China to UNESCAP)

Counsellor Ms. Yang Yang(Political Affairs)

Counsellor and Consul General Mr. Li Chunlin

Counsellor Mr. Hu Changzhi(Administrative Affairs)

Counsellor Ms. Chang Yumeng(Cultural Affairs)

Suggest To A Friend: